Contact Us - Bay Area Discovery Museum

Contact Us

Contact Us

Bay Area Discovery Museum
Fort Baker
557 McReynolds Road
Sausalito, CA 94965

General Information Line
(415) 339-3900
contact@badm.org

Front Desk, Lost & Found, and Mini-Store
(415) 339-3936
contact@badm.org

Membership
(415) 339-3995
membership@badm.org

Donation Information
(415) 339-3962
acobb@badm.org 

Parties and Event Space Rentals
(415) 942-3353
birthdays@badm.org / events@badm.org

Camps
(415) 339-3927
(415) 339-3961 (Emergency camp phone; for urgent communications only)
camps@badm.org

School Visits and Community Programs
(415) 339-3963
SchoolVisits@badm.org / communityprograms@badm.org

Connections School-Readiness Program
(415) 339-3903
connections@badm.org

Individual Volunteer Information
415-339-3993
volunteer@badm.org

Corporate Volunteer Information
(415) 339-3914
mcrow@badm.org

Request a Donation
Learn more here